Denied Hauntzer's Staff Application

Discussion in 'CW Staff Applications' started by Big Ol' Hauntzer, Jan 11, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Big Ol' Hauntzer

Big Ol' Hauntzer New-Member

Steam Name: Big Ol' Hauntzer
    In-Game Name: Hauntzer
    SteamID: STEAM_0:0:25224539
    Steam Account Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/DankAnne/home
    (16+Rare Exceptions)Age: 15

Other Information
    Do you have a mic? Yes
    What is your timezone? GMT -5 US Eastern
    What time(s) are you best available? Anytime in the evening except half of the weekends of the month, but I will respond to emails quite often.

Personal Questions
    Describe Yourself: I'm a student that lives in the Midwest, I get good grades, I'm going to a state university for almost a full ride in 2019, I was in robotics for multiple years, I'm a SW fan as well as LoL, ME, CSGO, etc. I'm a Math and Science geek in which I love numbers and solving problems that involve real world problems. I'm very interested in school and learning in general. Also I love playing Dungeons and Dragons with my friends.

Why should you be trusted? I've been on the server for months, I know my way around, I know the rules, I deal with recruits daily and I am trustworthy. I have never been warned in my 5 or so months of playing between here and ASG/Axiom. I should also be trusted because I treat people fairly and non-abusive like staff on multiple other servers. I always try to help out if I have the time and chance to. As a staff member I will not change my attitude like other staff have in the past *cough cough Havoc cough cough*, I will stay the same serious yet fun individual that I am currently.